Meet Our Team

As a locally owned and operated insurance agency with locations in Council Bluffs, Iowa, Logan, Iowa and Papillion, Nebraska. Smith Davis Insurance is committed to providing quality insurance products for individuals and businesses. We combine our strong insurance background and product knowledge to assist both current and future clients manage and plan for all types of potential risks.

Our team of knowledgeable insurance professionals is experienced in creating personal and commercial insurance policies designed to fit your needs. With Smith Davis Insurance, our friendly staff will work with you on a one-on-one basis to develop not only the perfect policy, but a lasting relationship.  When you work with Smith Davis Insurance, you’ll experience the exceptional service and attention to detail that you can only find with an independent agent.

James Malone

Vice President, CPCU, ARM, CIC
jay@smithdavisins.com

Suzi Brehmer

Operations Manager
suzi@smithdavisins.com

Beth Wilson

Personal Account Manager
beth@smithdavisins.com

Joe Disalvo

Producer
jdisalvo@smithdavisins.com

Jan Olsen

Commercial Account Mgr
jan@smithdavisins.com

Janice Steenbock

Commercial Account Mgr
jans@smithdavisins.com

Joseph Newhouse

Producer
joe@smithdavisins.com

Pam Kreitzinger

Office Manager
pam@smithdavisins.com

Cheryl Jensen

Life & Health
cheryl@smithdavisins.com

Jerry Mattea

Personal Lines Agent
jerry@baehlerinsurance.com

Kim Arfman

Commercial Account Mgr
kim@smithdavisins.com

Dorothy Johnson

Commercial Account Mgr
dorothy@smithdavisins.com

Don Baehler

Co-Founder
don@baehlerinsurance.com

Mike Best

Personal Lines Agent
mike@baehlerinsurance.com

Jeff Brehmer

President, CIC,CPIA
Jeff@smithdavisins.com
Call Email Claims Facebook
Skip to content